Industry information

Ningbo Yuandong auto parts manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company) 

TEL:086-574-88179207

Sale TEL :086-574-88179382

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.

FAX:086-574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com



Ningbo Lurun cooler manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 086-574-88431162

Sale TEL: 086-574-88033998  086-574-88080020

ADD:No. 555,Chenglangtan road,Yin jiang town,Yinzhou district,Ningbo,China

FAX:086-574-88031033

E-mail:lurun@coolercn.com



Ningbo Runchi technology co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 0574-88179207

Sale TEL: 0574-88179382 

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.


FAX:0574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com






Industry information

Your current location:首页 > NEWS > Industry information

Cars with turbochargers of inter-cooled in and out of the structure and technology of gas hose​

The published date:2015-07-14

With turbocharger car engine air inlet and vent inter-cooled system, generally by the air filter, turbocharger, inter-cooled device and its connection artifacts such as pipeline, pipeline road must use rubber hose with steel or rubber hose and blowing tube or direct blow molding with corrugated pipe connections, with the help of a rubber or blow molding with corrugated pipe, good flexibility and damping can be convenient piping layout and assembly, and can significantly improve the ability of its pipelines system buffer vibration. Fresh air through the air cleaner filter and the turbocharger after pressurization, medium by the compressed gas will be a significant temperature rise, the temperature will reach between 150 ℃ ~ 200 ℃, but for high pressure ratio of the engine, the gas temperature can exceed 200 ℃, 275 ℃ even more. Gas medium by the cold and fall below 60 ℃ after cooling, thus improve the density of the fresh air, the engine can take in more air, and can more fuel injection, promote burn more fully, to reduce fuel consumption and emissions, improve engine power.

With the development of auto industry and the increasingly stringent environmental requirements, the car engine using medium and oil and alcohol burning gas in the environment through the crankcase ventilation tube into the whole engine system. Although engine generally adopted separation technology of oil and gas, oil and gas separator is divided into second class, class is open type structure, another kind is closed structure, open structure refers to the unseparated oil and gas is discharged directly, no longer to enter the air intake system, and the structure of the closed unseparated no direct discharge of oil and gas, need to loop into the air intake system, such as geely FE - 3/4 models used in 1.3 T turbo engine used in the closed oil and gas separation technology, namely the crankcase system to produce the oil and gas and then through the air by the oil and gas separator filter vent hose into the engine air intake system. Have different oil and gas separator separation technique, separation effect is not the same, the domestic oil and gas separator separation effect is good only can reach 50%, abroad such as Bosch, produce oil and gas separator separation effect can reach 80%, the highest is 20% ~ 50% oil gas will be recycled into the air intake system, the direct emissions to avoid most of the oil and gas and pollute the environment.

Because of turbocharger vent hose is knowing the inlet hose in the device is in use process temperature as high as 150 ℃ ~ 275 ℃, how to ensure inter-cooled apparatus in and out of the gas system with a rubber hose will have early swelling due to the high temperature oil and gas, tube, after high temperature aging and low temperature flexibility pipe caused by low quality problems, such as untight seal air leakage, and thus affect the normal operation of the vehicle, is an issue worthy of research and analysis.


Copyright 2015   Ningbo Lu Run cooler manufacturing co., LTD    Support by: 华企立方

• 服务热线:400-886-8866  English

行业资讯

宁波远东汽车部件制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情) 

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com



宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88431162

销售电话: 0574-88033998 0574-88080020

地址:宁波鄞州区鄞江镇澄浪潭路555号 

传真:0574-88031033

邮箱:lurun@coolercn.com



宁波驰润科技有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382 

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com






行业资讯

您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业资讯

汽车用带涡轮增压器的中冷器进出气胶管的结构与技术​

发表日期:2015-07-14

    带涡轮增压器的汽车发动机的进气及出气中冷系统,一般由空气滤清器、涡轮增压器、中冷器及其连接管路等构件组成,输气管路必须采用橡胶管与钢管或橡胶管与吹塑管或直接带波纹的吹塑管连接,借助橡胶或带波纹的吹塑管良好的柔韧性与减振性,既可以方便管路布局和装配,又能显著提高输气管路系统缓冲振动的能力。新鲜空气通过空气滤清器过滤和涡轮增压器增压后,介质气体经压缩会较大幅度温升,温度一般将达到150℃~200℃之间,但对于高增压比的发动机而言,气体温度可超过200℃,甚至达 275℃以上。气体介质经中冷器冷却后又降到60℃以下,从而提高了新鲜空气的密度,使发动机可以吸进更多的空气,并能喷入更多的燃油,促进燃烧更为充分,达到降低燃油消耗和排放、提高发动机功率的目的。
  随着汽车工业的发展和越来越苛刻的环保要求,汽车发动机使用介质和环境中含油和含醇的燃烧气体通过曲轴箱通风管进入整个发动机系统。虽然发动机普遍采取了油气分离技术,油气分离器分为二类,一类为开式结构,另一类为闭式结构,开式结构指未分离的油气是直接排放的,不再进入整个进气系统,而闭式结构的未分离的油气没有直接排放,需再循环进入整个进气系统,如吉利FE-3/4等车型采用的1.3T涡轮增压发动机采用的就是闭式油气分离技术,即曲轴箱系统产生的油气经油气分离器后再通过空气滤清器出气胶管再进入发动机进气系统。油气分离器分离技术不一,分离效果是太不一样的,其中国产油气分离器分离效果较好的仅能达到50%,国外如博世产油气分离器分离效果最高能达到80%,即仍有20%~50%含油气体将再循环进入进气系统,以避免大部份油气的直接排放而污染环境。
  由于涡轮增压器出气胶管即中冷器的进气胶管在使用过程中温度高达150℃~275℃,如何保证中冷器进出气系统用橡胶连接软管不会因高温油气产生早期溶胀、爆管、高温老化后和低温弹性较低而造成的管口密封不严漏气漏油等质量问题,从而影响车辆的正常运行,是一个值得研究与分析的课题。


Copyright 2015   宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司  专业从事汽车零部件生产与制造    技术支持:华企立方

分享按钮