Company news

Ningbo Yuandong auto parts manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company) 

TEL:086-574-88179207

Sale TEL :086-574-88179382

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.

FAX:086-574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com



Ningbo Lurun cooler manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 086-574-88431162

Sale TEL: 086-574-88033998  086-574-88080020

ADD:No. 555,Chenglangtan road,Yin jiang town,Yinzhou district,Ningbo,China

FAX:086-574-88031033

E-mail:lurun@coolercn.com



Ningbo Runchi technology co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 0574-88179207

Sale TEL: 0574-88179382 

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.


FAX:0574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com






Company news

Your current location:首页 > NEWS > Company news

Why supercharged model modified cold​

The published date:2013-03-25

Why turbocharged models to cold installation purpose mainly is to reduce inlet temperature, maybe someone will ask why the need to reduce inlet temperature? This must be mentioned that the principle of turbocharging system, simply is the use of engine exhaust gas to operate the turbine exhaust emissions by leaf, and then drive to the other side inlet vane, forced by turbine after the compressed air into the engine combustion chamber, because of the exhaust gas temperature, usually up to 8 to 9 baidu so jointly made turbine ontology also is in a state of high temperature.

So then you will raise the temperature through the inlet to the turbine air temperature, and after the compressed air is easier to produce high temperature state (because of the compressed air molecules in the wake of distance is smaller, and therefore easy to each other during heat generated), if the high temperature gas without cooling into the cylinder, it is easy to cause the combustion in engine temperature is too high, then can make gasoline precombustion detonation make engine operating temperature rise, the volume of compressed air at the same time will also expanding with heat and in reducing oxygen in the atmosphere, thus will reduce charging efficiency, nature cannot produce the power output. In addition, the high temperature the stealth killer on the engine, if you don't try to reduce the operating temperature, once encounter hotter weather environment or drive for a long time, it is easy to increase the engine failure probability, so need help installing intercoolers apparatus to reduce inlet temperature.

This Option to find several manufacturers to provide several groups of pre - cold, and a set of GDB above the original position exchange type cold trap, respectively, the Japanese brands HKS, Trust, and Taiwan yi chau, xu, strength the, yong wei and so on seven big manufacturers to do the basic cooling efficiency test for everyone. This test is very simple, simple for everyone to do a simple cooling efficiency test, in the same room temperature in the cold trap into the wind side with the same blower to direct the gale-force winds that blow (inlet is equipped with a thermometer to measure inlet temperature), until exports to 40 degrees Celsius thermometer inter-cooled crashed again in the export side is equipped with a thermometer () surface with the electric fan for cooling, wind measuring in every 15 seconds to achieve cooling efficiency, continuous two minutes cooling efficiency and the temperature of each period.

Why should modified inter-cooled turbocharged models why implement turbocharged models will cold

Although can't really compared with vehicle bump state of wind, but we are all in the same test conditions, so the cooling efficiency is good or bad is also can immediately discriminant, inter-cooled modified, of course, also be involved in a variety of factors such as air pressure, density, and wind speed, after modified inter-cooled also must match on the adjustment of the computer didn't have the means to full play, so that a correct concept of modified is also the Option has been want to tell the drivers, then take a look at all for us test process and results! HKS provided belongs to S - Type style front inter-cooled double style commonly known as basic, corresponding to about 400 HP, its feature lies in the corresponding original position the gearing Type turbine or machine and original turbine or simply improve the turbine pressure style.

From appearance looks very obvious can see come out, into the duct with the high cost of 4 mm round design, be full of the whole line is very close and mid-cooling ontology, regardless of from the front or from behind to see clearly understand this belongs to the cooling efficiency of the inter-cooled orientation, this is fully focused on the cooling efficiency of the inter-cooled style, to lead to the internal flow efficiency more slowly, under the low supercharged vehicles use will fill cold gas efficiency too slow, prompting the cold strength can't play.

The heart of design should be in a high pressure environment will exert advantage fully, under high pressure by knowing the filling efficiency will be faster in the inside, plus cooling efficiency under the very good will fully exert more easily, under the condition of the hair dryer to positive pressure makes the flow rate is relatively slow in this cold happen next to make the outlet temperature up to 40 degrees more time than other cold, so also let the author cherished personal family hair dryer overheating when machine, make the test for a long time.

Unified inter-cooled apparatus is provided by double design, style is the most basic of Trust, the original turbine pressure increase and the turbine is most suitable for original position corresponding to the type of movement, the air pressure of the schedule of the damage to the lowest, please investigate the design of high reaction CCP processing and corrosion resistance also increase greatly, the scales of spot welding pretty appearance, not the kui is a Japanese style details still is very perfect.

Look from construction, guide duct using straight into 8 mm circular design, thus collides the wind the wind resistance will be lower, after cooling air encircled the pipeline can be effectively, but the design cost is higher so the ontology unit price also will follow up and guide the design of the duct in the Trust also collects plume can effectively increase the cooling area of the air inside the pipeline, at the same time it is worth mentioning that this is the minimum test of cold but in the end, the result is very good admirably. With cold machine


Copyright 2015   Ningbo Lu Run cooler manufacturing co., LTD    Support by: 华企立方

• 服务热线:400-886-8866  English

公司新闻

宁波远东汽车部件制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情) 

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com



宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88431162

销售电话: 0574-88033998 0574-88080020

地址:宁波鄞州区鄞江镇澄浪潭路555号 

传真:0574-88031033

邮箱:lurun@coolercn.com



宁波驰润科技有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382 

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com






公司新闻

您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

增压车型为什么要改装中冷器​

发表日期:2013-03-25

    中冷器的安装目的主要是为降低进气温度,或许有人会问为何需降低进气温度?这必须得提到涡轮增压系统的原理,简单说就是利用引擎所排放之废气来运转涡轮排气叶片,然后再带动另一侧进气叶片,强制被涡轮机压缩过后的空气送入引擎燃烧室中,由于排气温度通常都高达8-9百度,所以连带使得涡轮机本体同样也处于极高温度的状态。
  如此便会提高温度流过进气涡轮端的空气温度,加上压缩过后的空气更容易产生高温状态(因经压缩过后的空气分子距离变小,因而易产生互相挤压产生热能现象),若这股高温气体未经冷却就进入汽缸内的话,很容易导致引擎内燃烧温度过高,接着会使汽油预燃发生爆震让引擎工作温度更加上升,同时压缩空气的体积也会因热膨涨而在幅降低空气内含氧量,如此一来便会降低增压效率,自然无法产生该有的动力输出。另外,高温也是引擎的隐形杀手,若不设法降低运转温度,一旦碰到较热的天气环境或长时间操驾下,很容易增加引擎故障机率,因此帮需要加装中冷器来降低进气温度。
  这次Option找来几家厂商提供几组前置中冷器及一组GDB原厂位置交换型式之上置中冷器,分别有日本大牌HKS、Trust、及台制驿洲、展旭、劲洋、永威等七大厂家分来为大家做基本的冷却效率测试。这次的测试非常简单,单纯为大家来做个简单的冷却效率测试,以同一室温下在各中冷器进风侧用同一吹风机以强风直吹(进口处设有温度计以测得进口处温度),直至出口温度计至达40度(出口侧设有温度计)再以中冷撞风面用电风扇进行冷却,以每15秒进行计测来取得降温效率,连续两分钟取得各时段之降温效率及温度。
    增压车型为什么要改装中冷器增压车型为什么要改装中冷器
  虽然无法真正与车辆撞风状态比较但大家都是在相同条件下进行测试,所以冷却效率是好是坏也是可以马上判别出来,当然中冷的改装还牵扯到空气压力、密度、及风速等各种因素,改装中冷后也必须搭配上电脑的调整才有办法完全发挥,这样正确的改装观念也是Option一直想告诉车友们的,接下来就来看看我们替大家所测试的过程及结果吧!          HKS所提供的是属于S-Type式样的前置中冷双层式样俗称基本款,对应马力约在400hp,其特性在于对应原厂位置连动型涡轮或机及原厂涡轮或单纯提高涡轮压力式样。
  从外观看起来很明显可以看的出来,进风管采用4mm圆形的高成本设计,管路非常细密布满整个中冷本体,不管是从正面或从后面看都很明显的了解此中冷器是属于冷却效率取向,此中冷器是完全注重于冷却效率式样,以导致内部流动效率较为缓慢,在低增压车辆使用下会让中冷内气体填充效率过慢,促使该中冷的实力无法发挥。
  此中冷器之设计需在高增压环境下才能将优点完全发挥,在高压的摧残下中冷内的填充效率也会更快,加上冷却效率非常优秀下将马力完全发挥更是轻而易举,在吹风机无法正压的情况下使得此中冷内流速较为缓慢的情况发生下要让出口温度提升到40度比其他中冷更花时间,所以也让笔者私人珍藏的全家吹风机发生过热当机的情况,使得测试中断许久。
  统一所提供的中冷器是采用双层设计,是Trust中的最基本式样,原厂涡轮机压力提高及原厂位置对应型运动涡轮最为适合,空气压力损坏到最低之式样,请究高反应之设计CCP加工耐腐蚀性也大大增加,外观的鱼鳞点焊相当漂亮,不愧是日本人的作风细节部分仍非常完美。
  从构造看起来,导风管采用直进8mm的圆形设计,这样一来车头撞风后的风阻也会较低,空气可以有效将管路包围进行冷却工作,但这样的设计成本较高所以本体单价也会跟着上升,导风管内的设计Trust也采羽毛状可以有效增加空气在管路内的散热面积,同时在这值得一提的是,这是测试中最小的中冷器但最后结果却是非常优秀,令人赞赏。

Copyright 2015   宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司  专业从事汽车零部件生产与制造    技术支持:华企立方    
友情链接:申博  微信分身版  别墅电梯  压力变送器  知网论文查重  高柔性电缆  北京装修公司  北京网站设计

分享按钮