Company news

Ningbo Yuandong auto parts manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company) 

TEL:086-574-88179207

Sale TEL :086-574-88179382

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.

FAX:086-574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com



Ningbo Lurun cooler manufacturing co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 086-574-88431162

Sale TEL: 086-574-88033998  086-574-88080020

ADD:No. 555,Chenglangtan road,Yin jiang town,Yinzhou district,Ningbo,China

FAX:086-574-88031033

E-mail:lurun@coolercn.com



Ningbo Runchi technology co., LTD

(Read More About Company)

TEL: 0574-88179207

Sale TEL: 0574-88179382 

ADD:NO 1,  Yunlin middle Road, Wangchun 

industrial park, yinzhou district, Ningbo, China.


FAX:0574-88179209

E-mail:frankxiang@coolercn.com






Company news

Your current location:首页 > NEWS > Company news

Introduction to the use of new compressor cooler​

The published date:2013-03-25

The problems existing in the practical application of the cooler for use, full use of various gold production enterprise to collect relevant technical data, field investigation and production. According to the requirements of the air compressor operation, make sure its working condition is as follows: equipment within the design pressure of 0.9 MPa, design temperature 150 ℃, medium for compressed air, corrosion allowance of 1.0 mm, welded joint coefficient of 0.85; Cooling coil design pressure 1.0 MPa, design temperature to room temperature, medium for tap water, corrosion allowance 0 mm, welded joint coefficient of 0.85; Full volume of 1.05 m3, cooler for Ⅰ containers category.

According to the working conditions for the design of new type of compressed air cooler: (1) inside the cooler phi 800 x 1200 mm barrel filling 6 group phi 25 x 2.5 mm seamless pipe coil, cooling water by the cooler water inlet into the upper, from the bottom outlet; Compressed air from the bottom line into the cooler, the output from the upper line; Cooling water and compressed air for heat exchange, so as to achieve the purpose of cooling; (2) the use of the original after cooler based on specific installation design, and satisfy the installation requirement; (3) during the equipment installation design with does not destroy the original concrete foundation for the principle, and it is better to use steel structure; (4) according to the requirements of the compressed air piping and the installation of the cooling water pipe, seamless and we can choose the appropriate connection flange; (5) to select the suitable secondary relief valve, in order to meet the security needs; (6) in place after the overall debugging, to meet production needs.

According to the actual situation of equipment installation using, to improve the problems existing in the design process, such as: unreasonable cooler leg height, by reducing installation height, increase the stability of the cooler; Building at the bottom of the cylinder, so that the compressed air into the gas tank before the sewage discharge in time; Safety valve and pressure gauge interface is set in the upper cylinder, install safety valve, pressure gauge, used to monitor changes in pressure and temperature, to ensure the safety and reliability of the equipment operation.

Speed measuring available contact mechanical tachometer directly measure the speed of the motor and fan; Gradually adopted non-contact infrared electric sensor. Air volume can be used for measuring the parameters of wind speed sensor: originally meteorological measuring cup type sensor, measuring the range of values is 0.5  ̄ 30 m/s, speed and the actual wind speed within the range of the wind cup has good linear correlation, can completely satisfy the wind speed of the wind in any point of the adit determination; The sensor signal processing using photocell type or hall element type principle, wind cup every week fixed output pulse signal, for acquisition circuit count and processing, the host can print various sensors measured the actual wind speed and average. In rectangular wind profile, sensor arrangement such as shown below.

Computer program control stage since the 1990 s, used for mine fan device performance test automation instrument appeared, and be perfected continuously. China university of mining ventilation and safety laboratory in the fan device performance measurement system developed by the end of last century, the popularization and application in many coal mine, and obtained a great success.

Conclusion using advanced compressed air cooler instead of old-fashioned after cooler, through actual operation test, has obtained the good effect, greatly reduce the maintenance workload, deep about press operator.

Copyright 2015   Ningbo Lu Run cooler manufacturing co., LTD    Support by: 华企立方

• 服务热线:400-886-8866  English

公司新闻

宁波远东汽车部件制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情) 

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com



宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88431162

销售电话: 0574-88033998 0574-88080020

地址:宁波鄞州区鄞江镇澄浪潭路555号 

传真:0574-88031033

邮箱:lurun@coolercn.com



宁波驰润科技有限公司

(点击查看公司详情)

总机:0574-88179207

销售电话 :0574-88179382 

地址:宁波市鄞州区宁波望春工业园区云林中路1号

传真:0574-88179209

邮箱:frankxiang@coolercn.com






公司新闻

您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

浅谈新压缩机冷却器的运用​

发表日期:2013-03-25

    冷却器的实际应用针对使用中存在的问题,充分收集利用各黄金生产企业的有关技术资料,并进行生产现场调查。根据空气压缩机实际运行需要,确定其工况条件如下:设备内设计压力0.9MPa,设计温度150℃,介质为压缩空气,腐蚀裕度1.0mm,焊接接头系数0.85;冷却盘管内设计压力1.0MPa,设计温度为常温,介质为自来水,腐蚀裕度0mm,焊接接头系数0.85;冷却器全容积1.05m3,容器类别为Ⅰ。

    根据工况条件进行新型压缩空气冷却器的设计:(1)在冷却器φ800×1200mm筒体内部填充6组φ25×2.5mm无缝管盘管,冷却水由冷却器上部进水口进入,从下部出口排出;压缩空气自冷却器下部管路进入,从上部管路输出;冷却水与压缩空气进行了热交换,从而达到降温的目的;(2)利用原有后冷却器基础进行具体的安装设计,并满足安装要求;(3)进行设备安装设计时以不破坏原有的混凝土基础为原则,且最好能够采用钢结构;(4)根据压缩空气管路及冷却水管路的安装需要,选择合适的无缝管管路及联接法兰;(5)选取适合的二级安全阀,以满足安全需要;(6)安装就位后的整体调试,满足生产需要。

    针对设备安装使用的实际情况,对设计过程中存在的问题进行改进,如:冷却器支腿高度上不尽合理,通过降低安装高度,增加了冷却器的稳定性;在筒体下部设置排污口,以便在压缩空气进入储气罐之前及时将污物排出;在筒体上部设置安全阀及压力表接口,安装安全阀、压力表,用于监测压力、温度变化情况,保证设备运行的安全可靠性。

转速测量可利用接触式机械转速表直接测出电动机和通风机的转速;逐步地采用了非接触式红外光电传感器。风量参数测量可采用风速传感器:原为气象测量用杯式传感器,测值范围是0.5 ̄30m/s,在量程内其风杯转速与实际风速线性相关较好,完全满足风硐内任何测点的风速测定;该传感器的信号处理采用光电管式或霍尔元件式原理,风杯每转动一周就输出固定的脉冲信号,供采集电路计数和处理,其主机可打印各传感器测得的实际风速和平均值。在矩形测风断面,传感器的布置如所示。

   计算机程序控制阶段上世纪90年代以来,用于矿山通风机装置性能测定的自动化仪器相继问世,并不断加以完善。中国矿业大学通风与安全研究室在上世纪末研制的通风机装置性能测定系统,在许多煤矿推广应用,且获得了圆满成功。

结语利用先进的压缩空气冷却器替代老式的后冷却器,通过实际运行试验,取得了良好效果,大大减轻了维修工作量,深得空压机操作人员的欢迎。


Copyright 2015   宁波路润冷却器制造有限公司  专业从事汽车零部件生产与制造    技术支持:华企立方

分享按钮